Matches


Season

Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Score
Monday 30/09/2019 20:15 High Peak Steelers Stockport Atlas 66 - 79 Details
Friday 11/10/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Manchester Heat 77 - 56 Details
Friday 18/10/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Manchester Kings 1 Details
Friday 25/10/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas BC Baltic Wolves
cup
Details
Tuesday 29/10/2019 19:30 Oldham Titans Stockport Atlas Details
Wednesday 06/11/2019 20:15 Our Ladys 1 Stockport Atlas Details
Friday 15/11/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Padgate Giants Details
Thursday 21/11/2019 20:15 Preston Pride 2 Stockport Atlas Details
Friday 13/12/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Whalley Range Rams 1 Details
Friday 20/12/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Canute Details
Friday 10/01/2020 20:15 Stockport Atlas Cheshire Hornets 1 Details
Friday 17/01/2020 20:15 Stockport Atlas High Peak Steelers Details
Tuesday 28/01/2020 20:15 Manchester Heat Stockport Atlas Details
Monday 03/02/2020 20:00 Manchester Kings 1 Stockport Atlas Details
Friday 14/02/2020 20:15 Stockport Atlas Oldham Titans Details
Friday 21/02/2020 20:15 Stockport Atlas Our Ladys 1 Details
Tuesday 03/03/2020 19:15 Padgate Giants Stockport Atlas Details
Friday 13/03/2020 20:15 Stockport Atlas Preston Pride 2 Details
Monday 30/03/2020 20:20 Whalley Range Rams 1 Stockport Atlas Details
Thursday 09/04/2020 20:15 Canute Stockport Atlas Details
Wednesday 22/04/2020 20:15 Cheshire Hornets 1 Stockport Atlas Details